Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

John B - Bluffton, SCJune 13, 2024

We heard about Sir Grout from a neighbor and were not disappointed. The quote was received on the day of the visit and was very reasonable. Our technicians arrived on time, provided alternate grout color samples, and completed the work and clean-up in a few hours. Our tile floors and shower look wonderful and we couldn't be more pleased.

via:
Susan B - Bluffton, SCJune 11, 2024

Wonderful experience with Scott and my technician. I thought I was going to have to replace my bathroom floors. Sir Grout came in and my floors now look clean and pristine. I'm so grateful. Don't hesitate to use this company. They do fabulous work.

via:
Ellen S - Bluffton, SCJune 11, 2024

Great experience with Scott and our technician, Jonathan from Sir Grout. They did exactly what they said they were going to do, on time and at a good price.

via:
Bill A - Summerville, SCJune 08, 2024

I called Sir Grout looking for a solution for a poor-looking shower floor. I had a virtual call with Dan and he went over all my options/pricing. I decided on a new shower floor right over the old which is something special they offer instead of a grout patch job or a regrout. Dan advised me as to where to go and what tiles to buy for the job. My job was done by Amaris and Andrew who did an absolutely great job. Amaris set the tiles and Andrew did the grout. The shower floor looks awesome and you would never know there is an old floor beneath it. Thank you Dan, Amaris and Andrew!

via:
Ralph E - Hilton Head Island, SCJune 01, 2024

We highly recommend Sir Grout and Scott's entire team for tile and grout cleaning and restoration. Our shower in the master bath and tile in the laundry room look like they did when they were first done ten years ago. They also told us how to maintain our tile & grout and avoid abrasive/acidic cleaners that break down sealers and grout.

via:
Anna G - Ladys Island, NCMay 31, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with the results of the work that Sir Grout provided. Seamless process from beginning to end. Everyone was so accommodating and professional. Our tile floor looks amazing and I would highly recommend their services. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience.

via:
Jeffrey V - Hardeeville, SCMay 18, 2024

Very respectful and knowledgeable. Cleaned up after work performed.

via:
Adele M - Bluffton, SCMay 13, 2024

I recently had work completed by Sir Grout on a bathroom. The work involved cleaning, repairing, and sealing the grout around the ceramic tile floor. The initial meeting I had with Ari, manager of Sir Grout opened my eyes as to products that I can use to protect the grout from deterioration and preservation of its appearance. He also carefully reviewed what needed to be done to restore its original beauty. He was thorough in his explanation and answered all questions. The work he completed was done beyond expectations. He was careful to complete all the tasks promised. I couldn't be happier with the results and I am extremely grateful for the excellent care taken to ensure a job well done!

via:
Joe N - Bluffton, SCMay 12, 2024

I needed to have my bathroom marble vanity top refreshed as well as the shower tiles, Sir Grout did a wonderful job, very professional, on time, and neat. I strongly recommend it.

via:
Penny K - Hilton Head Island, SCApril 30, 2024

A very professional job all the way around from Scott's estimate to Jonathan's renewal of our travertine shower. It looks fantastic!

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Charleston? See Sir Grout Charleston
Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept